Chia sẻ khóa học luyện thi LPIC-1

The first level of Linux Professional Institute's three-tiered certification program focuses on basic maintenance tasks like working with the command line interface and introducing fundamentals. In order to gain your LPIC-1 certification, you must pass exams 101-400 and 102-400.

What you will learn

  1. How to install and configure Linux
  2. How to manage software, packages, shared software libraries, and the file system
  3. How to work with the command line shell
  4. How to manage users and groups
  5. How to customize the user environment
  6. MySQL and MariaDB basics
  7. How to configure NTP and network protocols
  8. Networking tools
  9. How to secure server access
  10. An overview of Linux encryption options and how to implement LUKS

Code VIP: MjE2MzgwMzM1Nzk3MzI5
Tài khoản Fshare VIP:
P/s: Nếu bạn không biết Code VIP là gì thì đừng quan tâm tới nhé, ai cần biết code VIP là gì ad đã cho người đó biết, vui lòng không hỏi nhiều

Không có nhận xét nào